Sharpen Your Financial Focus (English) NEW!

Sharpen Your Financial Focus (Spanish) NEW! NEW!

Client Login

MISSION STATEMENT

Empowering clients with the highest quality financial education and counseling...designed to achieve a lifetime of economic freedom.


STAFF MEMBERS

Executive Director
Warren Callahan - wcallahan@cccsnwi.org

Finance Director
Kathy Ciminillo - kciminillo@cccsnwi.org

Program Director
Toyia Moore - tmoore@cccsnwi.org

Certified Counselor
Erica Richardson - erichardson@cccsnwi.org

Client Services
Chetzi Canada - ccanada@cccsnwi.org

Receptionist
Leti Zamarron - lzamarron@cccsnwi.org


2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

President - Loretta Minor

Vice-President - Frank Becerra

Treasurer - Roxanne Erxleben

Secretary - Charlotte McDougal-Lacatus


BOARD MEMBERS

Darnell Johnson

Jane Hopkins

Monica Rubio